Staff

CoEnergy staff members look forward to providing assistance and service to your home and family. Please take the time to get to know the team who provide you with world class propane:

At your service

Randy Camp

Randy Camp

General Manager

RCamp@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Dee DeCamp

Dee DeCamp

Delivery Service

DDecamp@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams

Admin Assistant

DWilliams@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Annie Strong

Annie Strong

Customer Service Rep.

AStrong@coenergy.net
Albany

Bob Purvis

Bob Purvis

Delivery Service

BPurvis@coenergy.net
Albany

Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Customer Service Repersentative

brobinson@coenergy.net
Albany

Trinity Brunson

Trinity Brunson

Customer Service & Media

tbrunson@coenergy.net
Albany

Desiree Strong

Desiree Strong

Customer Service Repersentative

dstrong@coenergy.net
Albany

Brad Parrish

Brad Parrish

Delivery Service

BParrish@coenergy.net
Albany

Dale Dishman

Dale Dishman

Sales and Service Manager

DDishman@coenergy.net
Redmond

Rick Beukelman

Rick Beukelman

Delivery Service

rbeukelman@coenergy.net
Redmond

Josh Poirier

Josh Poirier

Delivery Service

JPoirier@coenergy.net
Redmond

Kelly Whitlow

Kelly Whitlow

Delivery Service

KWhitlow@coenergy.net
Redmond

Denise Belsher

Denise Belsher

Customer Service Repersentative

dbelsher@coenergy.net
Redmond

Kurt Grishaber

Kurt Grishaber

Delivery Service

kgrishaber@coenergy.net
Redmond

Tom Pilcher

Tom Pilcher

Delivery Service

tpilcher@coenergy.net
Redmond