(800) 510-5886

Staff

CoEnergy staff members look forward to providing assistance and service to your home and family. Please take the time to get to know the team who provide you with world class propane:

At your service

Randy Camp

Randy Camp

General Manager

rcamp@coenergy.net

Albany/Redmond

Dee DeCamp

Dee DeCamp

Sales/Service Manager

ddecamp@coenergy.net
Albany

Hondo Henry

Hondo Henry

Sales/Service Manager

whenry@coenergy.net
Redmond
Stacie Phillips

Stacie Phillips

Accounting Manager

sphillips@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond
Darcie Vanderyacht

Darcie Vanderyacht

Marketing Specialist

dvanderyacht@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Desiree Strong

Desiree Strong

Office Manager

dstrong@coenergy.net
Albany
Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams

Accounts Payable/CSR

dwilliams@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Tasmin Pomeroy

Tasmin Pomeroy

Customer Serve Representative

tpomaroy@coenergy.net
Albany

Bob Purvis

Bob Purvis

Delivery/Service Technician

bpurvis@coenergy.net
Albany
Brad Parrish

Brad Parrish

Delivery/Service Technician

bparrish@coenergy.net
Albany
Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Delivery/Service Technician

brobinson@coenergy.net
Albany
Lorrie Cain

Lorrie Cain

Office Manager

lcain@coenergy.net
Redmond
Kurt Grishaber

Kurt Grishaber

Delivery/Service Technician

kgrishaber@coenergy.net
Redmond
Eric Brown

Eric Brown

Delivery/Service Technician

ebrown@coenergy.net
Redmond

Brandon Halcom

Brandon Halcom

Dock/Sales Representative

bhalcom@coenergy.net
Redmond