(800) 510-5886

Staff

CoEnergy Propane staff members look forward to providing assistance and service to your business, home, and family.  Please take the time to know the team who provide you with world class propane.

At your service

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

President

badams@coenergy.net Albany/Redmond

Dee DeCamp

Dee DeCamp

Sales/Service Manager

ddecamp@coenergy.net
Albany

Hondo Henry

Hondo Henry

Sales/Service Manager

whenry@coenergy.net
Redmond

Stacie Phillips

Stacie Phillips

Accounting Manager

sphillips@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Darcie Vanderyacht

Darcie Vanderyacht

Marketing Specialist

dvanderyacht@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams

Accounts Payable/CSR

dwilliams@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Roger Martin

Roger Martin

Mechanic/Dock/Sales Representative

rmartin@coenergy.net
Albany/Redmond

Desiree Strong

Desiree Strong

Office Manager

dstrong@coenergy.net
Albany

Lorrie Cain

Lorrie Cain

Office Manager

lcain@coenergy.net
Redmond

Tasmin Pomeroy

Tasmin Pomeroy

Customer Serve Representative

tpomaroy@coenergy.net
Albany

Bob Purvis

Bob Purvis

Service Technician

bpurvis@coenergy.net
Albany

Brad Parrish

Brad Parrish

Delivery/Service Technician

bparrish@coenergy.net
Albany

Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Delivery/Service Technician

brobinson@coenergy.net
Albany

Brian Reeds

Brian Reeds

Delivery Technician

Albany

Russ Edwards

Russ Edwards

Dock/Sales Representative

Albany

Monica Granger

Monica Granger

Customer Service Representative

mgranger@coenergy.net  
Redmond

Kayla Roebuck

Kayla Roebuck

Dock/Sales Representative

kroebuck@coenergy.net  
Redmond

Mike Barber

Mike Barber

Delivery Technician

mbarber@coenergy.net
Redmond

Dustin Harrington

Dustin Harrington

Delivery Technician

Redmond

Kyle Wimberly

Kyle Wimberly

Service Technician

Redmond

Kurt Grishaber

Kurt Grishaber

Delivery/Service Technician

kgrishaber@coenergy.net
Redmond

Neil Hyta

Neil Hyta

Delivery Technician

nhyta@coenergy.net
Redmond